

අංක 2188/2 - 2020 අගෝස්තු මස 10 වැනි සඳුදා - 2020.08.10 No.2188/2 - MONDAY, AUGUST 10,2020

(Published by Authority)

# PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL Government Notifications

## PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION - 2020

### Declaration under Article 99A of the Constitution

IT is hereby notified that the persons whose names appear in the Schedule hereto have been elected as Members of Parliament under Article 99A of the Constitution

MAHINDA DESHAPRIYA Chairman Election Commission N. J. ABEYESEKERE Member Election Commission S. RATNAJEEVAN H. HOOLE Member Election Commission

Elections Secretariat, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya, 10th August, 2020.



1A - PG 5083-522 (08/2020)

This Gazette Extraordinary can be downloaded from www.documents.gov.lk

#### 2A I කොටස : (I) ඡෙදය - ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ අති විශෙෂ ගැසට් පතුය - 2020.08.10 PART I : SEC. (I) - GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY OF THE DEMOCRATIC SOCIALIST REPUBLIC OF SRI LANKA - 10.08.2020

## THE SCHEDULE

Gamini Lakshman Pieris Haputhanthri Gamage Sagara Kariyawasam Ajith Nivard Cabraal Mohomed Uwais Mohomed Ali Sabri Jayantha Weerasinghe Wijekoon Mudiyanselage Manjula Wijekoon Dissanayake Rajapakshe Wasala Tennakoon Mudiyanselage Ranjith Bandara Herath Mudiyanselage Charitha Herath Gevindu Kumaratunga Mohomed Musammil Tissa Vitharana Yadamini Narodama Rupasinghe Gunawardhane Surendra Ragawan Tiran Alles Wijayapala Sri Narayana Wasala Bandaranayake Mohottalalage Seetha Kumari Arambepola Ketagoda Gamage Jayantha Perera Mohamed Faleel Marjan Azmi

Thavaraja Kalai Arasan

Selvarasa Gajenthiran

08-519